Wraps & Waffles…

Currently Listening To: “Furthest Thing” by Drake…

 

Well, lets see… I have completed two full It Works Body Wraps and 2 re-used wraps… so a total of 4 wraps but really 2 wraps, wraps. Yea. So here are my results from the 1st wrap’s results & the 2nd. I don’t see a difference.

 

Image

 

I have been working out… once a week. Damn. My weight loss journey is just slowly coming to a slow demise. I gotta get this shit together. Maybe things would be a lot better if I didn’t have to worry about eating/cooking shit like waffles, fried chicken, marinara chicken, garlic bread, etc know how to cook… But I know how so its a problem. I only eat unhealthy when I don’t feel like eating healthy. Lol. That doesn’t make any sense at all. All I know is this… I love food. I TRY to eat healthy. But when I’m low on food and in survival mode, I think of A LOT of bad shit to eat… like…

 

 

Image

Seasoned Tortilla Chips & Marinara Chicken Dip…

 

-OR-

 

Image

Panko Fried Chicken & French Vanilla & Red Velvet Waffles (The condiments are ranch dressing, maple syrup & honey mustard)

 

Image

However… I did eat healthy at least one day. Cajun & Lemon Seasoned Salmon with Roasted Broccoli & Herb Brown Rice.

 

I’ll get it together eventually… My 3rd wrap is today. Yay.

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

