That Crazy Wrap Thing

Currently Listening To: “Partition” by Beyonce…

 

So I have recently decided that I am going to get “wrapped”. That’s right, I am going to finally try out It Works! Body Wraps this Friday. At first, I’m not even going to lie, I was a little skeptical. I was approached by a woman a few months ago while I was at a bus stop. And she was telling me about how she does wraps and it makes you lose weight. First thing I thought to myself was, well if that’s the case, then why isn’t your stomach flat? Lol. Rude but true. I mean seriously. How can you approach someone about purchasing your product when you aren’t even an example of it. So I politely declined. This was some time last year. Plus I had my own body wrap that I was trying out that my friend told me about. Cellulite Cream, Vitamin E Oil and saran wrap. Yea. That shit didn’t work.

 

So fast forward months later, I’m bigger. And the heaviest I have ever been in my whole life. Honestly, I feel like all the hard work and effort that I’m putting in the gym and eating right isn’t getting me the results that I want to see. I mean damn, its been over a month. And it seems as though I see no change in my body. Its frustrating and annoying as hell. So I am taking the next step to intensify my new lifestyle change. I am going to get wrapped this Friday evening by a rep named Cynthia. I am also becoming a Loyal Customer as well. Time for a change.

 

I have some new inspiration this week… Here are some ladies with some BAD ass video vixen bodies. Just give me the ass and waist and I will be satisfied… geesh.

 

Keyshia Ka’oir

Measurements: 36C-26-42 (She recently lost a shit load of weight so I’m sure her measurements have changed)

Image

 

 

Dominique Chinn

Measurements: 36D-25-41

Image

 

Yaris Sanchez

Measurements: 34D-26-44

Image

 

Miracle Watts

Measurements: 32B-29-44

Image

 

So tell me… Have you ever tried that Crazy Wrap Thing?

Leave a Reply

